2019 Pranks and Put-ons

I filled the sugarbowl with coffee one morning when I was an undergraduate ** years ago. Took a while for my landlady to forgive me. :upside_down_face:

4 Likes
2019 You wonder if you're getting senile when

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: So I’m not the only one who does such things. Good to know… makes me feel a little better… just a little. :disappointed_relieved:

4 Likes

I’m definitely an aficionado of such things (just to pretend we’re on-topic!). My sailing club has an annual award for the stupidest / most disastrous / funniest action of the year. Most years my name turns up in the list of nominees :grinning: but I’ve only won once … perhaps because I’m good at hiding my worst boobs.

4 Likes

For my daughter’s birthday prank, my son put white vinegar in her water bottle. She took a nice big swig of it before the taste hit her :laughing: Couple weeks later, she got her own back on her brother for his birthday by pouring cold gravy over his ice cream :nauseated_face: Mine is on Monday…am I worried :grimacing:

4 Likes

At just after midnight, may I be the first (Nodder) to wish you a Happy Birthday! Many happy returns… :cake::tada::wine_glass::birthday::partying_face:

4 Likes

No fair, she’s in a faster time zone!

It’s 9p eastern. In 3 more hours, happy birthday!

4 Likes

Happy Birthday, Em! (at 0055 UTC). I was just :thinking:, does your family play pranks on you on your “Tomnod Forum Birthday” also? Do they even know there’s such a thing or should we inform them (of another opportunity of pranks :smiling_imp:).

3 Likes